SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS IN LUXEMBOURG

Explore our customer-centric software solutions. We provide digital, paperless solutions with clean code and a focus on your needs. From reactive web applications to innovative solutions – we bring your digital visions to life. See for yourself through our customer reviews: Google Reviews


LUXAMBULANCE ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING

Our custom ERP solution with PWA for Luxambulance digitizes the entire business process, including scheduling and management. The paperless approach optimizes the process from appointments to invoicing. Our PWA offers an intuitive user interface for efficient trip management.

  • React
  • PrimeReact
  • Redux
  • Java Spring
  • Java - SpringBoot
  • Jenkins
  • Gitlab / Github
  • Docker & Linux Server
  • Sonarqube
  • JUnit
Discover more
Image of Luxambulance Project PWA Software Dashboard

CONVIS - OPTENB

Project OPTENB is an initiative aimed at improving the sustainability of agricultural businesses. The project provides data entry forms for capturing information on crops, animals, biogas, fertilizers, supplies, and products, both in terms of quantity and monetary value. Various calculations determine emission-related values for different aspects of farming. Comprehensive reports are generated based on these calculations, helping businesses understand how they compare to the average farms in Luxembourg.

The OPTENB program has been in existence for 12 years and is continually developed each year. It is already partially implemented in other European countries. Agricultural businesses gain valuable information and support to enhance their sustainability practices by utilizing the program.

  • TSQL
  • Birt
  • MSSQL
  • Gitlab / Github
  • Apache
  • PHP
  • Code-Igniter
Discover more
Convis Advanced Calculation Software Dashboard

PLANSOFT

Plansoft provides Emil Antony with a web-based application for chimney planning, inspection, and maintenance. The application is complemented by an Android app, allowing on-site staff to input data and send it to the web application. The software solution reached the finals of "The Hands of Innovation" in 2017, digitizing the entire business process, minimizing unnecessary paperwork, and facilitating invoicing through automatic generation of invoices and delivery notes directly from the web application.

  • Android Studio
  • Firebase
  • SOAP
  • SQLite
  • PrimeFaces
  • Gitlab / Github
  • Docker & Linux Server
  • Java - SpringBoot
  • JUnit
Discover more
Antony Plansoft Administrative Software Project Dashboard

CREAHAUS

Our application displays the current availability of employees in real-time. Employee availability can be manually set or automatically updated when the application is connected to the employee's Outlook calendar. This allows for easy and effective employee scheduling and quicker response to changes in the work schedule.

  • PrimeFaces
  • MS Exchange Web Services
  • MySQL
  • Gitlab / Github
  • Docker & Linux Server
  • JUnit
Creahaus Project Image

RENTABIKE

Rentabike's software digitizes the management of bike rentals. It allows for bike reservations and provides features for customer and inventory management, as well as report generation. The RentABike project is a web-based management software for a bike rental service. The platform allows users to reserve bikes for rental, and provides the company with tools to manage orders, bikes, and customer profiles. The platform also includes integrated accounting functionality, allowing the company to manage orders and invoices, as well as inventory content. For more information and details about the project, visit the respective project page.

  • PrimeFaces
  • Birt
  • MySQL
  • Gitlab / Github
  • Docker & Linux Server
  • Java - SpringBoot
  • JUnit
Discover more
Rentabike Reservation System Software Project Dashboard

ORIGER

Our developed digital platform automates all processes for planning, monitoring, and maintaining window modules in buildings. Our Android app allows data to be captured on-site and seamlessly transferred to the web application.

  • Android Studio
  • WiFi Direct
  • ZXing
  • SQLite
  • Maria DB
  • Java
  • PrimeFaces
  • Jasper
  • Gitlab / Github
  • Docker & Linux Server
  • JUnit
Discover more
Origer Planning Software Project

SOFTWARELÖSUNGEN IN LUXEMBURG

Entdecken Sie unsere kundenorientierten Softwarelösungen. Wir bieten digitale, papierlose Lösungen mit Clean Code und einem Fokus auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Von reaktiven Webanwendungen bis zu innovativen Lösungen – wir verwirklichen Ihre digitalen Visionen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst anhand unserer Kundenrezensionen: Google Rezension


LUXAMBULANCE ENTERPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING

Unsere kundenspezifische ERP-Lösung mit PWA für Luxambulance digitalisiert den gesamten Geschäftsprozess, einschließlich der Terminplanung und -verwaltung. Der papierlose Ansatz optimiert den Prozess von Terminen bis zur Rechnungsstellung. Unsere PWA bietet eine intuitive Benutzeroberfläche zur effizienten Verwaltung von Fahrten.

  • React
  • PrimeReact
  • Redux
  • Java Spring
  • Java - SpringBoot
  • Jenkins
  • Gitlab / Github
  • Docker & Linux Server
  • Sonarqube
  • JUnit
Mehr Informationen
Bild des Luxambulance-Projektes PWA Software Dashboard

CONVIS - OPTENB

Projekt OPTENB ist eine Initiative zur Verbesserung der Nachhaltigkeit landwirtschaftlicher Betriebe. Das Projekt bietet Erfassungsmasken an, mit denen Daten zu Kulturen, Tieren, Biogas, Düngemitteln, Betriebsmitteln und Produkten erfasst werden können, sowohl mengen- als auch geldmäßig. Durch verschiedene Berechnungen werden emissionsbezogene Werte für verschiedene Bereiche der Bewirtschaftung ermittelt. Anhand dieser Berechnungen werden umfassende Reportings erstellt, die den Betrieben dabei helfen zu verstehen, wie sie im Vergleich zum Durchschnitt der Betriebe in Luxemburg abschneiden.

Das OPTENB-Programm existiert seit 12 Jahren und wird jährlich weiterentwickelt. Es wird bereits teilweise in anderen europäischen Ländern eingesetzt. Durch die Nutzung des Programms erhalten landwirtschaftliche Betriebe wertvolle Informationen und Unterstützung, um ihre Nachhaltigkeitspraktiken zu verbessern.

  • TSQL
  • Birt
  • MSSQL
  • Gitlab / Github
  • Apache
  • PHP
  • Code-Igniter
Mehr Informationen
Convis erweiterte Berechnung Software Dashboard

PLANSOFT

Plansoft bietet Emil Antony eine webbasierte Anwendung zur Schornsteinplanung, -kontrolle und -wartung. Die Anwendung wird durch eine Android-App ergänzt, mit der Mitarbeiter vor Ort Daten eingeben und an die Webanwendung senden können. Die Softwarelösung hat 2017 das Finale der "The Hands of Innovation" erreicht und digitalisiert den gesamten Geschäftsprozess, minimiert unnötige Papierarbeit und erleichtert die Rechnungsstellung durch die automatische Generierung von Rechnungen und Lieferscheinen direkt aus der Web-Applikation.

  • Android Studio
  • Firebase
  • SOAP
  • SQLite
  • PrimeFaces
  • Gitlab / Github
  • Docker & Linux Server
  • Java - SpringBoot
  • JUnit
Mehr Informationen
Antony Plansoft Verwaltungssoftware Projekt Dashboard

CREAHAUS

Unsere Anwendung zeigt die aktuelle Verfügbarkeit der Mitarbeiter in Echtzeit an. Die Verfügbarkeit der Mitarbeiter kann manuell eingestellt werden oder automatisch aktualisiert werden, wenn die Anwendung mit dem Outlook-Kalender des Mitarbeiters verbunden ist. Dies ermöglicht eine einfache und effektive Planung der Mitarbeiter und eine schnellere Reaktionszeit auf Änderungen im Arbeitsplan.

  • PrimeFaces
  • MS Exchange Web Services
  • MySQL
  • Gitlab / Github
  • Docker & Linux Server
  • JUnit
Creahaus Projekt Bild

RENTABIKE

Die Software von Rentabike digitalisiert die Verwaltung des Fahrrad-Verleihs. Sie ermöglicht die Reservierung der Fahrräder und bietet neben Kunden- und Lagerverwaltung ebenfalls das Generiern von Berichten an. Das RentABike-Projekt ist eine webbasierte Management-Software für einen Fahrradverleih-Service. Die Plattform ermöglicht es den Benutzern, Fahrräder für den Verleih zu reservieren, und bietet dem Unternehmen Tools zur Verwaltung von Bestellungen, Fahrrädern und Kundenprofilen. Die Plattform verfügt auch über eine integrierte Buchhaltungsfunktion, die es dem Unternehmen ermöglicht, Bestellungen und Rechnungen sowie die Lagerinhalte zu verwalten. Weitere Informationen und Details zum Projekt finden Sie auf der jeweiligen Projektseite.

  • PrimeFaces
  • Birt
  • MySQL
  • Gitlab / Github
  • Docker & Linux Server
  • Java - SpringBoot
  • JUnit
Mehr Informationen
Rentabike Reserverierungssystem Software Projekt Dashboard

ORIGER

Unsere entwickelte digitale Plattform automatisiert sämtliche Prozesse zur Planung, Überwachung und Wartung von Fenstermodulen in Gebäuden. Durch unsere Android-App können Daten vor Ort erfasst und problemlos in die Web-Anwendung übertragen werden.

  • Android Studio
  • WiFi Direct
  • ZXing
  • SQLite
  • Maria DB
  • Java
  • PrimeFaces
  • Jasper
  • Gitlab / Github
  • Docker & Linux Server
  • JUnit
Mehr Informationen
Origer Planung Software Projekt